Agathocles/ Nunslaughter split 7"EP

Dostawa: 3 dni

5.00 3.75

The two long running metal veterans: AGATHOCLES from Belgium and NUNSLAUGHTER from USA. The EP includes three recently recorded songs from Belgium's mince kings ("Trail of despair", "Nazional sozial(ist) security", "Flanders' little cesspool") and two from the Ohio's death metal behemoth ("To Sin Again", "Your Soul Belongs To Me"). Both bands have been around for well over 20 years and have released hundreds of similar splits although its the first time when Agathocles and Nunslaughter share the same record. 2nd press on red vinyl.