COLLISION- Decade of disgust CD

Dostawa: 3 dni


A limited Collision album called Decade Of Disgust with all the out of print and live material we recorded between 2003-2009! It will feature 23 tracks, including the split with DrDoom, a bunch of unreleased coversongs, the Treefarm Session and live recordings from Obscene Extreme, Fit Of Rage and Popei! The compilation was remastered by Erwin Hermsen from Toneshed Studio.