V/A Grind Bastards Compilation Vol. Nine

Dostawa: 3 dni

5.00 2.50

This is the 9th installment of the Grind Bastards Compilation by the Japanese label, Grind Freaks. This time featuring: RED RAN AMBER, TAINTED DICKMEN, PUNHALADA, HYDROPHOBIA, DISGUST, MOLD, DEATH STRINGER, PICNIC, MECOSARIO, REALITY CRISIS, LITTLE BASTARDS, FORTITUDE, KNAVE, WHAT'S THE HARM, GO-ZEN, CORBATA, ENDON oraz UNHOLY GRAVE. Artwork, mastering and producer of this record is Takaho,  Unholy Grave vocalist.