V/A GRINDCORE 2009 compilation CD


Compilation released on the occasion of Grindcore festivial organized by No Escape Records on January 25, 2009 in Corner Hotel, Melbourne, Australia. The CD contains 20 songs from: Doubled Over, Super Fun Happy Slide, Beyond Terror Beyond Grace, Roskopp, The Day Everything Became Nothing, The Kill, Captain Cleanoff, Agents Of Abhorrence, Fuck... I'm Dead. Grindcore/ Goregrind.